Local businesses are nothing but behind this race for a variety of reasons. Most of all, it is a special way of bringing our community together once a year to promote health, fitness, philanthropy & sportsmanship.  

 

A huge thank you to our main event sponsors:

 

The Physio Clinic - www.thephysio-clinic.co.uk

Sam Turners - www.sam-turner.co.uk

O&3 - www.oand3.com

Simon Bailes - www.simonbailes.co.uk

Broadacres - www.broadacres.org.uk

Barkers - www.barkers.co.uk

Bradleys Jewellers - www.bradleysthejewellers.com

UBS - www.ubs.com

Fry Family Office - www.fryfamilyoffice.com

Robin Jessop - www.robinjessop.co.uk

Calverts Carpets - www.calverts-carpets.com

Walter Thompson - www.walterthompson.co.uk

Handelsbanken - www.handelsbanken.com

King Hope - www.kinghope.co.uk

Mid in North Yorkshire

Vets4Pets - www.vets4pets.com

Ed Pratts Sports Therapy - www.edprattsportstherapy.com

 

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round